Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State Institute for Criminal Justice Faculty and staff
Faculty and affiliated members
Division of Courts & CorrectionsDivision of Policing & SecurityAffiliated Members
Zachary Hamilton, Ph.D., Director
Division of Courts and Corrections
zachary.hamilton@wsu.edu
509-358-7961
David Makin, Ph.D., Director
Division of Policing & Security
dmakin@wsu.edu
509-335-2455
Robert Barnoski, Ph.D.
WSIPP (ret)
Alex Kigerl, Ph.D., Data Scientist
alex.kigerl@wsu.edu
Dale Willits, Ph.D.
Division of Policing & Security
dale.willits@wsu.edu
509-335-8320
Christopher Campbell, Ph.D.
Portland State University
cmc22@pdx.edu
503-725-4014
Faith Lutze, Ph.D., Research Faculty
lutze@wsu.edu
509-335-2272
Ming-Li Hsieh, Ph.D.
University of Wisconsin- Eau Claire
hsiehm@uwec.edu
715-836-4935
Laurie Drapela, Ph.D., Research Faculty
ldrapela@vancouver.wsu.edu
360-546-9485
Nicholas Lovrich, Ph.D.
WSU Regents Professor Emeritus
nlovrich@hotmail.com
Mary Stohr, Ph.D., Research Faculty
mary.stohr@wsu.edu
509-335-4042
Carl McCurley, Ph.D.
Manager, Center for Court Research- AOC
carl.mccurley@courts.wa.gov"
Jacqueline vanWormer, Ph.D.
Whitworth University
jvanwormer@whitworth.edu
Michael Campagna, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska- Omaha
mcampagna@unomaha.edu
Xioahon Mei, Ph.D.
Cal State University- LA
xmei4@calstatela.edu
Doug Routh, Ph.D.
George Mason University